custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gilbert

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gateway at Cooley Station apartments! At Gateway at Cooley Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/02/2024

So far has been a great place to live! Nice apartments and a quiet community. Every time I need to talk to the leasing office, Christina in particular is always very friendly and able to help quickly answer my questions.

W
03/21/2024

I am very happy living here. Love my apartment, I have great neighbors, it's usually pretty quiet and low drama. I love this part of town. Christina works super hard to make it feel like a community where you belong. At least monthly events, food trucks, and little touches everywhere that show she cares about the people who live here and want us all to be well and happy.

R
03/20/2024

We just moved in and are happy with our choice. The office staff are helpful and very friendly. We love the amenities!

B
03/14/2024

This place is like home, 🏡 it’s beautiful comes with all kinds of neat amenities, the staff Christina, Lauren, and Allysha are super duper, they are so nice and willing to help out with anything you need, they have special parties for any occasion just for their tenants. If you’re ever in the neighborhood come check out this beautiful property, you won’t regret it.

S
03/11/2024

I’ve moved to a new apartment way too many times, but this the first time that I’ve been ecstatic to move. The amenities are phenomenal, and the community is even better somehow. Lauren and Allyiha (the office staff), and Ben (the maintenance guy) are AMAZING; they will go out of their way to make your life easier. You will not regret your decision if you move here. There is one downside I’ve noticed about living here, it’s so nice here to the point where I always feel like on vacation. It can make it hard to get back to work, but that’s not a bad problem to have.

H
03/09/2024


D
03/08/2024

The ladies in the office are thee best Lauren and Allyiha always making the community beautiful and they are great

C
03/06/2024

We had an issue with our AC and Ben with the maintenance team was able to resolve the issue within the hour! And it’s running perfect now right before the summer heat kicks in. Appreciate it guys!

L
03/06/2024

Ben Hernandez was quick, efficient, happy, and nice! Always happy to see him around and glad he could help us out.

A
03/05/2024

This place has been good to us. We have been here about a year and a half with no issues. All our maintenance requests are handled quickly. The maintenance guy Ben is super nice, does great work, and is quick. The grounds are kept clean. Anytime I send an email I always get a response same or next day. We have lived in plenty of apartments and this is easily the best complex/ management we have experienced.


Call Us
(844) 887-6610
Address
4210 E Williams Field Road
Gilbert, AZ 85295
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×