custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gilbert

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gateway at Cooley Station apartments! At Gateway at Cooley Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/16/2024

Although he could not help with issue. The service was good. It was out of his control. Very nice and professional.

R
07/03/2024


A
06/25/2024

Ben was excellent. So professional and nice and got the job done quickly. Thanks Ben! Kudos to the front desk gal too that was filling in. 💗She expedited the issue quickly which I appreciate in this weather!!!

R
06/01/2024


S
05/10/2024


A
05/09/2024


J
04/02/2024

So far has been a great place to live! Nice apartments and a quiet community. Every time I need to talk to the leasing office, Christina in particular is always very friendly and able to help quickly answer my questions.

W
03/21/2024

I am very happy living here. Love my apartment, I have great neighbors, it's usually pretty quiet and low drama. I love this part of town. Christina works super hard to make it feel like a community where you belong. At least monthly events, food trucks, and little touches everywhere that show she cares about the people who live here and want us all to be well and happy.

R
03/20/2024

We just moved in and are happy with our choice. The office staff are helpful and very friendly. We love the amenities!

B
03/14/2024

This place is like home, 🏡 it’s beautiful comes with all kinds of neat amenities, the staff Christina, Lauren, and Allysha are super duper, they are so nice and willing to help out with anything you need, they have special parties for any occasion just for their tenants. If you’re ever in the neighborhood come check out this beautiful property, you won’t regret it.


Call Us
(844) 887-6610
Address
4210 E Williams Field Road
Gilbert, AZ 85295
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×